ol{ list-style-type: circle; }


Presenting Wish Foundation Scholarship 2021-2022 Winners

WISH foundation thankfully acknowledges the generous directed donations by members of Arizona community as well as business and philanthropies around the world to foster higher education in Arizona. There are 5 scholarships indicated for 2021-22 ( http://www.wishfoindationaz.org/scholarships ) and a selection committee was entrusted with the task of identifying the suitable candidates among graduating seniors from Arizona high schools.

WISH gratefully acknowledges the volunteers who served on the selection committee: (1) Mr. Shashank Sastry, Freshman in Barret’s college, Arizona State University, (2) Mrs. Rebecca Fanucci, a teacher in Phoenix Union High School District, and (3) Mrs. Lakshmi Badrinarayanan, PhD, an educator. Chair and Scholarship Coordinator : M. Rajagopalan Ph.D, Educator.

We present here the successful awardees for the year 2021-22. WISH takes pride in giving these fine and talented future leaders a helping hand as they enter a whole new world of higher education. WISH considers it a privilege to be a part of their success story that will unfold as they explore the future.

Lakshmi Purushothaman / Chegu
Living Trust Scholarship

Hannah Seyler

Corona del sol, Tempe
Arizona State University
Ira A Fulton School of Engineering

Nobel Laureate Herbert Hauptman
Science Scholarship

Naina Misra

Bagdad High school, Bagdad, AZ
University of California, Berkeley
College of Chemistry

Sandhya / Balaji
Family Trust Scholarship

Oakley Heaton

Mohave High School, Bullhead City
Mohave Community College
Mechanical Engineering

Wish Foundation Community
Science Scholarship

Jose Ramon Tofalla

Nogales High School , Nogales
University of Arizona
School of Nursing

President’s Scholarship


Xavier Ray Ramos

Apollo High School
Glendale Community College
Technology and Aviation Department
Computer and Information Technology

Wish Foundation Community
Science Scholarship

Francisco D L. Torres

Westwood High School, Mesa
Arizona State University
Barrett Honors College
Bio Medical Sciences

Head Office

WISH Foundation 4802 E. Ray Road, Suite 23 Mail Box 263 Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone : (405) 205 9648
Email : admin@wishfoundationaz.org

Contact Us

Send us a message